Contact

Dior and you

Dior Customer Service is available from Monday to Friday, from 9 am to 10 pm, East Coast and from 7am to 7 pm, West Coast.
Saturday from 10 am until 6 pm, East Coast, and from 10 am to 3 pm, West Coast.

Our advisors are delighted help you discover the House of Dior and answer any questions you may have.

* All fields marked with an asterisk are mandatory

    By clicking on “send an email” you confirm you have read the privacy policy and consent to the processing of your personal data by Christian Dior Couture in the conditions set forth in the privacy policy to answer your request. If you tick the appropriate box, you also consent to the processing of your personal data by Christian Dior Couture for direct marketing, which my be tailored based on the personal data we know about you and your preferences.

    You are leaving dior.com

    Votre panier d'achats ne sera pas sauvegardé.
    Do you wish to complete your order?

    WRITE TO US

    Your message has been sent. We'll answer you as soon as possible.